Course Schedule



Register for your course

The course schedule shows next starting dates for courses. Most course take
place 3 – 4 times each year. Keep checking course schedule page for updates. At Hi-Tech Training the customer is always first and as such we have two methods for participants to pay for courses. Please visit our Fees & Methods of Payments for full details.


Course
Date
Duration
Register


Alarm Installation
Tuesday 1st February 2022
10 weeks (Tuesdays) 19:00-22:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 1
Wednesday 10th November 2021
5 weeks (Wednesdays) 10:00-17:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 1
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
10 weeks (Wednesdays) 19:00-22:00


Digital Electronics
Monday 17th January 2022
10 weeks (Mondays) 19:00-22:00


Computer Maintenance
Saturday  5th February 2022
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


IT Customer Support
Saturday 8th January 2022
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Computer Networking
Saturday 13th November 2021
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 2
Saturday 13th November 2021
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Digital, Text & Voice Communicators
Saturday 6th November 2021
1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00


Fire Alarm Foundation
Saturday 9th April 2022
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Preliminary Electronic Security
Monday 8th November 2021 (Online Virtual Classroom)
1 day (Monday) 10:00-17:00
 

CCTV Installation
Tuesday 9th November 2021
4 weeks (Tuesdays) 10:00-17:00


CCTV Installation
Thursday 3rd February 2022
8 weeks (Thursdays) 19:00-22:00


Digital CCTV & Remote Access
Saturday 13th November 2021
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Access Control
Saturday 20th November 2021
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


CompTIA ITF+ (IT Fundamentals)
Tuesday 9th November 2021
5 weeks (Tuesdays) 10:00-17:00


Alternative Energy Technology
Available in-company only
5 weeks 10:00-17:00


Paying by PayPal

Clients can pay in full or pay a deposit of €100 to secure a place on our courses. Please also complete a booking form and email it to admin@hitechtraining.ie or post it to our postal address.