Course Schedule



Register for your course

The course schedule shows next starting dates for courses. Most course take
place 3 – 4 times each year. Keep checking course schedule page for updates. At Hi-Tech Training the customer is always first and as such we have two methods for participants to pay for courses. Please visit our Fees & Methods of Payments for full details.


Course
Date
Duration
Register


Alarm Installation
Tuesday 4th October 2022
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 1
Tuesday 4th October 2022
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Digital Electronics
Monday 23rd January 2023
10 weeks (Mondays) 19:00-22:00


Computer Maintenance
Saturday 1st October 2022
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


IT Customer Support
Saturday 14th January 2023
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Computer Networking
Saturday 5th November 2022
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 2
Tuesday 15th November 2022
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Digital, Text & Voice Communicators
Saturday 12th November 2022
1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00


Digital, Text & Voice Communicators
Saturday 12th November 2022
1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00


Fire Alarm Foundation
Saturday 19th November 2022
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Preliminary Electronic Security
Tuesday 1st November 2022
1 day (Tuesday) 10:00-17:00
 

CCTV Installation
Tuesday 8th November 2022
4 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Digital CCTV & Remote Access
Saturday 22nd October 2022
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Access Control
Saturday 19th November 2022
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Access Control
Saturdays 19th November 2022
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


CompTIA ITF+ (IT Fundamentals)
Tuesday 25th October 2022
5 weeks (Tuesdays) 10:00-17:00


Alternative Energy Technology
Available in-company only
5 weeks 10:00-17:00


Paying by PayPal

Clients can pay in full or pay a deposit of €100 to secure a place on our courses. Please also complete a booking form and email it to admin@hitechtraining.ie or post it to our postal address.