Course Schedule



Register for your course

The course schedule shows next starting dates for courses. Most course take place 3 – 4 times each year. Keep checking course schedule page for updates. At Hi-Tech Training the customer is always first and as such we have two methods for participants to pay for courses. Please visit our Fees & Methods of Payments for full details.


Course
Date
Duration
Register


Alarm Installation
Tuesday 7th February
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 1
Tuesday 7th February
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Digital Electronics
Monday 8th May
10 weeks (Mondays) 19:00-22:00


Computer Maintenance
Saturday 28th January
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


IT Customer Support
Saturday 6th May
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Computer Networking
Saturday 4th March
5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Electronics Equipment Repair 2
Tuesday 21st March
5 weeks (Tuesday and Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Digital, Text & Voice Communicators
Saturday 11th March
1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00


Digital, Text & Voice Communicators
Saturday 11th March
1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00


Fire Alarm Foundation
Saturday 13th May
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Preliminary Electronic Security
Friday 3rd February
1 day (Friday) 10:00-17:00
 

CCTV Installation
Saturday 4th February
4 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Digital CCTV & Remote Access
Saturday 11th March
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Access Control
Saturday 25th March
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


Access Control
Saturday 25th March
3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00


CompTIA ITF+ (IT Fundamentals)
Tuesday 14th February
5 weeks (Tuesdays) 10:00-17:00


Alternative Energy Technology
Monday 8th May
5 weeks (Monday and Wednesday evenings) 19:00-22:00


Paying by PayPal

Clients can pay in full or pay a deposit of €100 to secure a place on our courses. Please also complete a booking form and email it to admin@hitechtraining.ie or post it to our postal address.